DISTRIBUTORI

Benelux

Biemme Benelux

Robert Honout

De Trompet 1790, DB Heemskerk 1967

+31 623931677

info@biemmebenelux.com

Canada

Logica Sport Inc.

Leo Incollingo

12060 Boulevard Albert Hudon, H1G3K7 Montreal

+1 8777564422

leo@logica.ca

Colombia

Eurobici Importaciones

Jorge Jimenez

Carrera 53C # 134-29, Int. 1 - 402, Bogotà

+57 3203154801

jjimenez.ebi@hotmail.com

Croazia

Chronometrum D.O.O.

Bojan Šavrljuga

Juraja Orsica 1 - Zapresic 10290

+57 3203154801

info@chronometrum.hr

Danimarca

Race Day Sport

Lars Fogtmann

Elgårdsmindelunden 95, Hørning 8362

+45 20833300

fogtmann@me.com

Emirati Arabi

Lea FZE

Paolo d'Alpaos

Umm al Quwaim 7073 UAE

+971 56 280 0797

paolo.dalpaos@gmail.com

Francia

Exp - Biemme France

Christian Berthouloux

9 Rue Des Ingrains, Chateauroux 36000

+33 613800305

expbiemmefrance@gmail.com

Grecia

Tzortzopoulos

Yannis Tzortzopoulos

Kallirrois 71, Athens 11743

+30 2109220530

yannis@tzortzopoulos.gr

Irlanda

MDS

Michael Smyth

Cloonleenaun Annaghdown, Co. Galway

+353 858815225

michael.smyth@mds-sports.com

Israele

Dudi & Ron Sales and Marketing Ltd

Dudi Abekasis

Professor Ne’eman 3C/6 - 6967158 Tel Aviv

+972 50 888 1996

dudi.abekasis@gmail.com

Lettonia

Velobalt Sia

Gints Skudrins

Cirulu Iela, 3 - Sauriesi Stopinu Novads 2118

+371 29 127 295

gints@velobalt.lv

Lituania

UAB My Bike

Aistis Baronas

Studentu G.11-12, Kaunas

+370 869982476

aistis@mybike.lt

Portogallo

Biemme Portugal

Milton Tiago Graça

Largo Mira Parque N.16, RC ESQ-437 Mafra 2640

+351 963475722

biemmept@gmail.com

Russia

Velomarket CSKA

Sergey Goremykin

Krasnoarmeyskaya, 2/1 125167 Moscow

+7 4956560563

sergey@velomarket-cska.ru

Slovacchia

Girone S.r.o.

Peter Podstrelenec

Za Konickom 1/D - Pezinok

+421 902 912 444

podstrelenec@girone.sk

Spagna

Bike Difusion

Elvira

C/Arkatza, 1 - Pabellon 48, Vitoria - Alava, 01006

+34 945158288

elvira@bikedifusion.com

Svizzera

Endurance Sports

Bruno Lanini

Via Del Sole, 10 - Tenero – Ticino

+41 76 679 32 02

endurance-sport@bluewin.ch

UK

Biemme Sport UK Ltd

Emma Coldwell

South Adel Willows Otley RD., LS16 8AF, Leeds

+44 7557366190

contact@biemmestore.co.uk

USA

Logica Sport Inc.

Leo Incollingo

1197 Main Street, Champlain NY 12919

+1 8777564422

leo@logica.ca